Meet The Team

HFWCF Board Members

Our 2023 Board of Directors

Tracy Luchtenberg - President/Secretary

John Tornga - Vice President

Peter Frey - Treasurer

Neil Norden - Director

Bob Elkin - Director

Sharon Goldston - Director

Steve Katz - Director

Karen Maex - Director

Barbara Mills - Director

Gary Gilchrist - Director

Beverly Frey - President Emeritus

Gary Dombrowski - Director Emeritus

Fred Olson - Director Emeritus

It is the responsibility of the Executive Board to carry out the day-to-day business of Honor Flight of West Central Florida. All board members are volunteers. HFWCF has no paid staff.

Our debt to the heroic men and valiant women in the service of our country can never be repaid. They have earned our undying gratitude.

—Harry S. Truman

HFWCF Board Members